Sort:  

Pls send a private DM to this person who has obviously put a lot of time and effort in this article. Was probably a mistake anyway.

i know, this post is nice, and i did told her in the chat. :)

Thank you for your comment. I have understood my mistake, and already apologise in the chat. I really did not see your comment in chat and comment of that stern girl that went all ballistic and mean at me :) But now i know, thank you :)

thank you for your support @pulpworx. It was really a mistake. I am now scared to ever go to #general chatroom again, hahaha

you don't have to be afraid, but I recommend reading the subject of the chat, upon entering a chatroom. :)
it's kinda healthy to do so.
Just saying..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56965.36
ETH 2498.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34