Gender Equality

in #fashion7 years ago (edited)

FB_IMG_1518940480535.jpg

it is not the gender or sexes.. Its about living your life in good terms for your family, love ones, and other people specialy to God who created us..

Im just happy to see this kind of signage in the bathroom somewhere else here in the Philippines.

I brightly see that someday equality and love will powered in all the hearts of the Filipinos no matter what there gender or personalities

Please let me know whats on your mind.. Pls comment your thought on the box below!!!

#steemit
#people
#life

Sort:  

Fabilous post,
and content and I flw you plz flw me .

@sadbin thank you for following me pls repost this for the good news.. :)!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57307.38
ETH 2434.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32