Christmas Style!!

in #fashion7 years ago

A fantastic dress with wonderful horizontal details! I love it as it is chic and can be worn all day long… with a pair of casual shoes like oxfords in the morning or with a pair of classic pumps at night!!

A fantastic dress with wonderful horizontal details! I love it as it is chic and can be worn all day long… with a pair of casual shoes like oxfords in the morning or with a pair of classic pumps at night!!
I chose a rock look with my leather jacket!! Anyway I loooooved it and I’m sure you’ll love it too!!

Lots of kisses!! Have fun!!
Merry Christmas!!!

Sort:  

Merry Christmas to you @annasfashion and your loved ones

The dress is my favorite style even if it's not Christmas. Enjoyed. I follow. Share us a good style, not just fancy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59110.01
ETH 2990.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72