Lifelong Learning: Becoming French in Style

in #fashion7 years ago

Why all these schmoose about “French Girls‘ style”? I might sound a little bit jealous but the fact is my enthusiasms about learning!

My interest started about French ecole when I was a babe in 2008. I was an exchange student in Germany and I decided to spend my Christmas Vacation in Paris. Oh, beautiful Europe and my sweet 4-month Schengen Visa!

Anyway think about a city that is all about beauty! Beautiful buildings, beautiful museums, beautiful art, and of course beautiful girls… What else can you expect from a person in that much stylish life? Living in style in every possible way make you stylish with no doubt.

They make everything so simple and extraordinary at the same time. I remember one time Carlyne Cerf de Dudzeele (she was the editor of Ann Wintour’s first Vogue cover) said something like this: ” I love using street piece and couture at the same time” Perhaps this is the secret recipe for exquisite French style!

So here are the some affordless but chic French-like looks!


Anna Wintour's first Vogue cover!!

An baby me with no sense of style.(2008)

Sort:  

Tell me who are your favorite French Girls?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56615.57
ETH 2387.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30