My illustrations steemCreated with Sketch.

in #fashion6 years ago

I decided to share the illustration part of my talent as a fashion designer. It's just a pencil work edited with camera360 to make it a bit colourful.

Today, i have someone to share with you. I have come to respect her in the fashion biz; Maxie James. I just got some inspiration from checking her profile online from Huffington post, Forbes and the likes.
Something she made clear was that success is hard to get but harder to maintain.
She is a self-taught fashion designer which could go for me as well.

Everything to be learnt is in the mind. I have great passion for fashion and that has always helped me to be creative about it.

Please, enjoy the pics I've got to share with you now.
Thank you for your time.
I would love to hear from you on this and I know I can count on you.
Much love!

Fashion illustrator can also be followed on instagram: @fashion_hairspecial
Email: [email protected]
Special thanks to you all, just to mention a few; @r2cornell, @KawaiiCrush, @worldtraveller32, @steemnurse (a great community of love), @yuriy4 and so on...love you all

I found this service that does not cost anything, and can gain you upvotes when your voting power exceeds a certain point. I set mine at 90%, so when My percentage voting power I have left hits that or above I gain votes, and points I can use later for upvotes on my own posts. Here is my referral link: https://steemvotes.io/ref/?ref=ajorundon
If you use it have your percentage set like mine by dragging the toggle to 90% and that way you have plenty of power for your own voting.
Try it out...I've got some upvote credits using it. Thanks

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Very nice post, @ajorundon! Thanks for sharing your creative thoughts with us.

Congratulations on being featured by @viking-ventures in her entry for the Pay It Forward Contest!

Thanks and a welcome ...:) @trincowski

Posted using Partiko Android

Very nice @ajorundon :) I like the styles.

Good day. Beginning is already there, you have people who love you. Plus your great pursuit of your goal. All this, the above listed, will help you to achieve the top of your dreams. It is to become a professional in the world of modern clothing, a fashion designer who will turn the view in this style. Loved your post. Thanks you.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you so much for this great words...so pleasing and encouraging...:)

Posted using Partiko Android

I think these illustrations are fantastic. Keep up with your dream, I think you've got a future.

I've featured your post in this week's Pay it Forward Curation contest

Oh my! Thank you so much for these words and the gesture. I appreciate :))

Posted using Partiko Android

Very nice. I know any business once success is realized it is difficult to maintain. What I hear in the fashion business it is is even harder.

Thank you for sharing and for the mention.

Very true sir...and it's my pleasure sir :)

Posted using Partiko Android

nice ideas here. You could really really make these come to life. You will have so much success/ Thanks for sharing

Yea...thank you too

Posted using Partiko Android

Already in the picture one can feel good taste, to the modern requirements of the model range. I always read your publications with great interest, there is a lot of useful and practical information. I wish you all the best. We are with you, we love you. Thank you very much

Posted using Partiko Android

I appreciate. ..it always feels good to hear from you...:)

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations @ajorundon! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 800 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 900 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Valentine challenge - Love is in the air!

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!


giphy.gif


Your post was featured in an entry into @pifc's Curation Contest:Week 45. Posts are selected because the entrant felt you are producing great content and deserve more attention (& rewards) on your post. As such your post has been upvoted and will be visited by other members of the PIFC Community.

We are always looking for new people to join our curation efforts. This is a great way to meet new people and become part of a community that focuses on helping one another.

Want to promote a post for free and have a chance to find some other great content? Check out this week's Pimp Your Post.

The Pay It Forward community also has a Discord Channel if you are interested in learning more about us.

Thank you so much

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63030.98
ETH 2594.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74