You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Fashion and Fascism

in #fascism7 years ago

I CAN'T STOP SAYING ABOUT THIS FILMS _ _ YOU SHOULD WATCH THEM _ _BEST ON YOUTUBE
I WANT THIS FILM BE POPULAR. DON'T LOWER ME CARMA. ONLY WATCH on YOUTUBE.
https://steemit.com/neill/@uneducated/new-best-films-on-youtube-firebase-and-rakka-donate-them-if-you-like25-reasons-why-you-should-come-to-america-020111-33-728.jpg
This film are underrated by views.

If we won't make this film SUPER POPULAR THEN NO ONE WILL MAKE FOR YOUTUBE SOMETHING COOL

Sort:  

I have followed you.
I hope you too.
And I have new post in my blog. I am waiting for your coming.

Sorry, I don't like those who resteem so much. Unfollow me

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64385.89
ETH 3510.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54