Fascism and Corporatism- American Intelligence Media (February 15th 2018)

in #fascism6 years ago


March 1st 2018

Look who dropped in to visit Betsy and Thomas for a conversation about Bill Priestap which took some interesting twists and turns.
For the best timeline on the internet about the corruption in DC and the world go to: https://americans4innovation.blogspot...


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

I followed you on youtube - am hoping most of my favorites come here - I blog on steemit - for warriors who need encouragement

Thanks Talk2momz
Yes as you know I was deleted by the Youtube Nazies with there PURGE last month. It was a little discouraging to see everything you post over time get deleted forever but I found Dtube so will be continuing to upload and post here with the same content. I hope more people come here too.
Cheers
Oilguy

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 63001.43
ETH 3365.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45