Farsite: My first few days

in #farsite3 years ago

I came across Farsite a few days ago. Yes, I know...where have I been the last few months. Trust me, I wish I came across Farsite earlier.

In case you are like me, and you don't know what I am talking about - Farsite is a block-chain powered sandbox MMO RTS game with elements of adventure in a sci-fi setting based on a post-apocalyptic story. It is also positioned as a persistent virtual universe with player-owned and player-controlled economy running in a trustless environment.

Farsite 07.JPG

If you want to see what it looks like, have a look at this: https://farsite.club/u/redpig-travelling-the-universe

Farsite 10.JPG

Although Farsite has been around for a while, it appears to still be in the early stages of development, so it is a great time to get involved. I hope to explore Farsite over the coming weeks, and will report back on my progress.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54370.47
ETH 2283.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33