Good morning from the tiny farmsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #farmstead7 years ago

morning farm.jpg

Good morning from the beautiful Kootenays in British Columbia! Everyone is up, chickens, flowers, dog ...The lupins are exceptional today. I mean look at all of this nature. Life is beautiful.
Happy Chickens
20170630_072043[1].jpg
Colors of the garden
20170630_072316[1].jpg
Keeping a lookout
20170630_072237[1].jpg
Stunning and wild!
20170630_071933[1].jpg
More native plants
20170630_072424[1].jpg
The colors are like a palette, just so gorgeous
20170630_071821[1].jpg

Have a wonderful day everyone! Go out and do something great!
follow me.jpg
namaste.jpg
shannon.jpg

Sort:  

Good afternoon From Wales UK! Nice looking post too.

Good morning Wales! Thank you for the nice compliment. Have a wonderful day!

I should have said "Good Afternoon!"

Wonderful @s-dbraybrook!
Very fresh and natural in nature!

Thank you so much. I post these photos for all of the people that do not have the opportunity to see nature...maybe they are in an apartment living in the city. It makes me happy to share my little world with others.

Yep. Your tiny farm is I guess 50 times in our small backyard. I could only see grass and trees from our neighbor.

I used to live in a condo and did a lot of container gardening on my deck...I brought a little bit of nature to my small space. Have a great day!

Looks very peaceful and relaxing!

It is really an amazing place. Thank you. We try hard to keep it as natural as possible. Have a beautiful day.

Good morning ! Quite the lifestyle you have there!

Good morning...thank you. We built everything from scratch...this place didn't even have a yard just bushes. have a wonderful day.

Looks pretty good away from all of the city noise.

The best part about this is that we are so far up the hill the only thing we hear is the big train whistles from town. No noise pollution! Have a great day!

Great, that´s a definition of peace

What a beautiful Golden Retriever! He reminds me of my childhood Golden, Buddy :)

Thank you. Jett has been the best golden ever! I trained him to be off leash from day 1 and he has never disappointed me with his kind and gentle demeanor.

thank you so much. I only take credit for the photos...nature has done the rest!

Good afternoon! What a lovely place, it must be very de-stressing :-)

It truly is and good afternoon! I spent many years in the city working too hard and being very sick with tumors. Since moving here, I have never felt better..so relaxed. Have a wonderful day!

I spotted a doggo is that a golden

That is my 12 year old purebred, Jett. He loves being famous on Steemit!

Congratulations @s-dbraybrook! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53948.70
ETH 2245.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29