The small cultivation of my new neighbor.

in #farms5 years ago

Greetings to my friends from farms and steemchurch.

About 2 weeks ago I moved to a new house, it's a small house, but very comfortable for me and my family. Sometimes, moving is usually very complicated, loading and organizing things, what will be the new stop and we even wonder what the new neighbors will be like? Fortunately our neighbors have been very helpful and kind to us.

Since I arrived at the new house I noticed that in the yard of my neighbor there is a small cultivation crop... Every morning when I go to take my child to school, my neighbor is very happy watering their plants with plenty of water. Its culture is small, it has plants of: corn, yucca, pumpkin and some decorative plants.

01.jpg

02.jpg

03.jpg

04.jpg

05.jpg

09.jpg

06.jpg

07.jpg

Orchards are green areas designed to produce certain foods within cities, they are also known as "edible gardens", which provide many benefits at a nutritional, environmental, social and even economic level. It is necessary that the Orchards receives between five and eight hours of direct sunlight, since the vegetables, herbs and flowers grow healthy under these conditions.

Sort:  

Good job, we @farms wish you and your neighbor help harvest and encourage homestead.

Resteem

SteemChurch Farm (@farms)

Care is very important in the cultivation of any plant, any inexperience can destroy the work that by the way is very laborious in these jobs. Very good information estimated @sabrip God bless you.

Equally for you and Thank you very much @jeanglou.

to serve you forever @sabrip God bless you. Good morning.

Congratulations @sabrip! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 500 comments. Your next target is to reach 600 comments.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64455.55
ETH 3147.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94