Farm Update. We Recorded New three bunnies 18/12/2018. { Rabbit Farm Project }

in #farms6 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone,

Good morning fellas, how has been your day? It's a brand new day with joy and happiness in our heart. And today I want to share with you all our new development in regards to my rabbit farming. I have been into this business for more than 10years this is not a fantasy but the real truth. Rabbit farming has been on my mind for couple of Years back since I was so tender and my dream came true with the help of some sponsors, my parents and myself. I began the rabbit farming journey with 6 males 8 females, I had some casualties along the line but I later conquered with the help of consistency, humble beginnings, positive contributions toward achieving my aim. And now the rabbit farming project is on and getting better each day.

RABBIT FARM RECORD

  • I mated this particular 8 months New Zealand White rabbit breed with a male Dutch rabbit breed which was 9 months old thrice. I meant twice in the early hours of morning at 7:00am - 7:20am and once in the late hours of evening at 8:00pm on November 13/11/2018. After which I confirmed its was pregnant after 10 days. When the rabbit got to the 25th day of its pregnancy I moved in the kindling box which I made myself. It got used to it for few days and its later pull out its fur to made the nest for upcoming kits. It got up to 34days before it gave birth it might be due to the weather conditions surrounding our area. Harmattan season.

I got some pictures to proof the new development on the homestead

Above are the pictures I took with my smartphone Fero X1 while I was still on the farm with the animals.

Here is my further proof

I'm so Proud to be a farmer 💖💖💖💖

Thanks for reading.

@matthewthonyit 🐇🐇🐇🐇

If you enjoyed reading this post, don't forget to upvote, resteem and check out my other posts for interesting videos and reads :)

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

We @farms wish you all the best of luck and pray for bigger and better farming experience and we hope to see more update soonest

Resteem

SteemChurch Farm (@farms)

Thanks so much I really appreciate your kind warm word of encouragement. I'm hoping to give more and much update about my rabbit farm soonest.

Posted using Partiko Android

Your post has been featured on @wafrica

Courtesy of @nmalove

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63316.74
ETH 2581.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79