LOGO STEEMCHURCH FARMS , My contribution

in #farms6 years ago (edited)



Dear brother, here is my first logo for Steemchurch Farms, I hope you like it, soon I will publish more.

Our beloved leader @ Sirknight has announced that beginning May 5, 2018, begins the SteemChurch Farms project which will be active as of this date

The Steem account will be @farms and the @abiye brother has generously offered to manage the account and lead the initiative.

To start the project, Caballero @ Sirknight delegated 1,000SP to @farms.

CHALLENGE 1

The first challenge that our beloved leader @ Sirknight delegates to all the parishioners of SteemChurch is to let the community know (according to your country what food products you can buy with 1 STEEM.

What can I buy with 1 Steem in my country?

1 Kilo of Meat

download.jpg

1 Carton of Eggs

huevos.jpg

1 Kilo of Cheese

queso.jpg

CHALLENGE 2

The second challenge is to help Brother Abiye design logos and brochures for SteemChurch Farms.

text (3).gif

Greetings God bless you. JJPL.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63706.21
ETH 3073.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76