Types and benefits of organic fertilizers for plants

in #farms6 years ago

hello steemians, welcome back and see me again @farmsteemit, how come you guys today I hope you are good and healthy always. Here I want to discuss and continue my discussion about organic fertilizers. But this time I will discuss the types and benefits of fertilizers. organic in plants.
imageimeg source
All friends, what does it mean by organic? Maybe all of them know a lot, because in the previous post I explained the organic fertilizer, but do you know the types and benefits of organic fertilizer? which is definitely not clear. My color hasn't explained, actually the benefits and types of organic fertilizers are very much.
imageimeg source
Previously I explained that organic fertilizer is very good for young plants such as mustard plants, rice, cabbage, corn and cucumber. Not only that, this organic fertilizer is also good for old plants such as coconut trees, mangoes, oranges and various kinds otherwise, it is appropriate to call this organic fertilizer a thousand benefits fertilizer.
imageimeg source
All friends, the benefits of organic fertilizers are very much, now I only speak only a few benefits, one of the extraordinary benefits of this organic fertilizer is that it can make all plants thrive and good, then the benefits of this organic fertilizer can make plants a lot of fruit, and the best can make all plants quickly bear fruit for plants that bear fruit.
image

best friends, already know the types and benefits of this organic fertilizer, leave your comments below, and don't forget to follow me so that you can see the latest news from me.

thank you @farmsteemit to friends of the steemians

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 63376.09
ETH 2692.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59