My tomatoes bear a lot of fruit

in #farms5 years ago

Hello friends, everyone. I am happy to be able to write again, after a few weeks I was busy taking care of plants in my garden. But do you know? My busy days are not in vain. The tomatoes I planted A few months ago I had harvested.

There are not many methods that I use in maintaining this tomato plant. I only keep the water enough for growth. Watering every morning and evening is my method Use. Yes, right! You if you want to cultivate tomatoes, keep enough water to water your tomato plants.

Look at my tomatoes, the fruit is big, because I water every two times a day. Besides that, I also use manure.

Enough of this is my first sharing about agriculture that I am currently doing. Thank you for reading!

Regards, @edmy10

Sort:  

Thanks edmy10 for this amazing publication we have indeed learnt from this post and find it of great importance to this community and sub-community

Resteem

SteemChurch Farm (@farms)

Thanks also for visiting @farms. I am a farmer and also a farm in my village. Planting any plant is our daily activity.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by edmy10 from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63956.43
ETH 3320.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92