I am a cattle rancher | Fun and profitable | photography, April 22, 2018

in #farms6 years ago

Dear steemit community, this time I want to publish about my activities in raising cattle. For me, raising livestock is a very fun and profitable job.

image


Economic potential

Livestock is one of the sub-sectors that have the potential to improve the economy. But so far most of the community keeps livestock traditionally so that the results are less than the maximum.

Our cattle breeding business is cattle fattening with an intensive maintenance system. Although the capital is not large, but we've tried and get the results.

There are several things to consider in the cattle fattening business, among them building appropriate infrastructure, the types of cattle are superior cows, providing sufficient feed (planting the best grass) and routine checks by veterinary medical teams.


Photos of activities

Below are some of the photos I photographed in the cattle fattening places that we pioneered.

image

image

image


While this is a photo that I photograph at night, when there are cattle that are sick and handled by a veterinarian

image

All the photos above me a photo on the cattle ranch that we were doing.

Thanks for visiting my blog

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62726.22
ETH 2961.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60