Update On @abiye FISH FARM (purchase of 7bags of Feed for the new fish circle)

in #farms6 years ago

Hello steemians and gald to welcome you to a new week, in my previous post i made mention of the sales of my fishes to local market women, it was an awesome moment as i watched and learned how the fishes are scaled and measure in kilograms, each grams would then by multiple with the price tag expected for one fish to be sold.

In today post, i would be sharing my latest update, during the week, i was able to purchase 7bags of fish feed in preparation of the new stock planned to happen few days from now.

I earlier plannned to stock the pond with 450 fishes and continue another life circle in my quest for fish farming, it promise to be amazing as each day present a lesson..... i also did a little cleaning and maintenance on the pond in preparation for the fishes, i have learned from my pervious mistake and has taking due measures to aviod it from happening again...

I still need everyone encourage, support and advice, i can't go far without your support and encouragement.

Sort:  

Congratulations @abiye, we @farms wish you success and massive harvest.

SteemChurch Farm (@farms)

same wishes from me @abiye

I have seen your progress brother and for me it is amazing news what you are doing, continue like this, more fat for your elbow!

I saw your last post on your harvest. I think 450 fingerlings for a start is quite amazing as well and it will be challenging as well too I wish you good luck.

@abiye, I wish you many successes, I admire your work, all things are achieved when they are done with dedication and care, greetings and blessings.

Brother you have worked hard and now you have seen the fruits, and each day will be greater, continue to strive, that God honors those who strive, Congratulations. God bless you! 😉

I am very happy for the success of your project, how much does a sack of food cost in Steem?

Source

Ride on brother @abiye. God got your back

Go in this thy might....


I am also running a poultry farm so I know what you are in to. It needs serious work and attend.

You will scale through, man!

@abiye, weldone sir. It really a great and a huge project which involves so many things.

Like you said " STEEM WILL FEED THE WORLD"

Very True. ♨️♨️♨️♨️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61769.55
ETH 2910.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64