My Fish Sales......... STEEM WOULD FEED THE WORLD

in #farms6 years ago (edited)

Hello steemians, i am the most happiest person in the world all thanks to you for all your support and encouragement for my quest in my fish farming, i really can't explain the amount of joy flowing in my right now, few months ago i had a vision and today i have achieved all i ever wanted.

Sales Of My Fishes In My First Pond

Yesterday i was able to sell my fishes on my first pond to the local market women, it was an awesome moment has i was also able to learn how to trade and i clearly understand how to scale the fishes and the price tags for each scaled fishes.

Below are images taken during the fish sale

Restocking the pond with 450 fishes

After the successful sales of the fish, i planned to restock the fish pond and continue another farming circle, as plans are been made to increase production..... indeed one small farm is turning into a big fish farm.

Sort:  

We @farms are pleased with how far you have come, you have been a source of encouragement to newbies who wish to venture into fish farming...... congrats @abiye

Resteem

SteemChurch Farm (@farms)

Wow! amazing, my eyes are looking at the result of an effort put in place. Congratulations and God multiply the fish.

Wow this is more than amazing, I remember your blog like 8 months ago when the fishes were very little, congratulations bro, I'm happy for you

wow! This is really great. A well deserved harvest. More fishes to your pond.

I am certain the Knight will be pleased seeing this!

You are right brother steem will definitely feed the world. Thanks for such a great insight.

Congratulations man

steem will feed the world brother,you found your cheese. am happy for you.

You have become an entrepreneur, my friend, I congratulate you, you are a good merchant.

Nice - where in the World is this?

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations @abiye. From your name one can also conclude that fishing runs in your vein. Keep it up.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63252.26
ETH 2662.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79