Cultivating Coconut plant On My family Compound

in #farms6 years ago

Hello steemians happy weekend, am so delighted to share my thoughts and knowledge about how to cultivate coconut plant and practise homestead.

A quick tour to the list of plant found on my home.. my mom loves cultivating her own farm produce to reduce the cost of purchasing them on the market, do you know that she has been able to save more than 5000 thousand naria week by just cultivating her own plant which is found on her small garden.

Crops found on my mom garden include: cassava, pineapple, pumpkin leaves, pepper, tomatoes and coconut.

Coconut are very rich in vitamins and minerals and play great roles on our health, they provide shelter, food and income...... coconut oil is very rich in vitamins and are use for cream production.

Sort:  

Thanks brother @abiye for teaching us about this amazing plant and all this vaule and uses....

Resteem

SteemChurch Farm (@farms)

I'm passionate about coconut I love everything I can do with it in the kitchen.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63597.74
ETH 2476.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53