You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Ides Of Castiti (A Late Farmpunk Entry)

in #farmpunk5 years ago

I mean yah stole all my talking points in the little end blurb of yours, this ain't fair that yah predicted mines but it means you're getting good enough to know what people will most likely say. This ain't fair you cheater! ~;-;~ ... even though this is your post, so auto-cheating? Is that even a thing? How can I comment if I can't comment on the philosophy part! D^:< ... Guess you're becoming an expert at analyzing your own texts that I'm not needed to do a sale's pitch in the comments for people to re-read the text more carefully!~ :p

But plot-twist I decide to anyways talk about the post and gush about the dialogue here and look at the use of items as acting things! So purty this text and look at the starting foto (photo) and how beautiful it is! <3 Splendid job in the formatting realm as always, mój Ukochany!~ One thing though is you could probably de-center the text at the very end <<<<3333!!!!~

Spooky.gif

Sort:  

haha does it count as analysing when it was my intention in writing it?

<3 as for items as acting things, when everything is getting 'smart' and connecting up, it doesn't feel like too much of a speculative leap for washing machines and lamps to have AI :p at the end, I always have italics for the bit where I talk about the story/writing it, bold for what its for, and the plain for the photo credit, so if i ever tack a promo for anything on the end i make it central so it stands out a little, does it take away from the story?

Autoanalysis, mój Ukochany~

Nie it never takes away from the story, why should it?~

I was just explaining I know the plot is weak, and that the introduction of the sibling like relationship is a cheap wrap up device and then what had been the driving element in the plot that i didn't get to fully run with, but good to know you agree <3

Cos you said i should edit it ;)

But the introduction of the sibling-esque relationship is a good wrap up, better than cheap ;^

Okay :p

Ahhh, but you said you could only mirror my sentiments here, so too late to disagree now :p

i need to work on writing things with some actual depth and substance for you to comment on ;)

"I am ded now" - some random NPC.
Okay, if you say so!~ I shall support yah all the WAY!!!!~ :P

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64854.61
ETH 3478.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52