You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Katie's Run (Part 1 - A Farmpunk Contest Entry)

in #farmpunk6 years ago

I ran out of time and words, so I am calling it part 1, hopefully this will spur me to finish the story.

HOPEFULLY?!?!

No, no, no, you listen to me right now! We need you to continue!
Not just continue, we need you to finish it!
And don't you worry one bit about "not doing it just". I believe you have. Besides, you can always come back and edit it some more after you've written it in full ^^

Well written, and I feel somewhat bad for the robot and his many broken arms :(

Sort:  

Thank you so much <3 that was exactly the motivation I needed!

You'll have to wait and see how bad you should really feel ;)

But... but... I hateeee waitinggggg haha :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60704.04
ETH 2914.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32