Unbox with MercuryMillions

in #farmlife26 days ago

Just dropped another unboxing video over on Youtube!

Get a sneak peak to my unboxing videos by stopping over on tiktok and checking out my new collaboration videos as well!

In all seriousness, if you have any questions about the products in the videos, feel free to ask here in the comments here, as I post them, because it does help me make better content!

Today, Homeschooling got put on hold and the kids got an unexpected day off while we waited for my neighbor to bring us a new live trap... we have a chipmunk in the house.

My hypothesis is, either the dog or farm cats were chasing it, and it found its way in. Now we gotta figure out where the hole is this little dude is coming from!

Sort:  

I've found Saps on Amazon US but they don't ship to the UK...

It's listed at $36.99 for 12 cans, so about $3 a can.

Is that a reasonable price for a sports drink like this in the US?

They have an affiliate program as well...

https://sapsoriginal.leaddyno.com/


Will you be posting at all about homeschooling?

There used to be an active homeschooling community on Steem a few years back but that has dwindled away now.

I've always thought Steem could have great potential for homeschoolers...

Yes! I actually just got some homeschooling supplies in the mail yesterday that im doing an unboxing for, then will be blogging about.
Additionally, my oldest daughter, Issabelle, is doing weekly blogs on this site as part of her homeschooling, as we include it in our creative writing program, and our journaling program for 3rd grade and up.

Edit: i forgot to mention, energy drinks and sport drinks range between $1.95-4 in the U.S depending on the brand and location you live in.

I will look out the homeschooling supplies post.

Wow you made me want to try it.

Maybe you will one day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54681.92
ETH 2286.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29