Adorable Baby Lambs at Ceres Circle Farm!

in #farming7 years ago


Hello my Steemit friends, today I invite you to come with me to Ceres Circle Farms to see some lambs! Plus, some watercress and a potluch, but more on that for another post. For now, enjoy some adorable antics of the baby lambs!!!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

aw what sweeties!! i love lambing season for this very reason <3!

me too, im glad i got to visit a farm with them there haha, though we have baby goats here and they are also awesome!

They are so cute!, hope u enjoyed the salad.

Yess we put it in omelets so far and salad tomorrow!

Great pictures of the lambs, farming on the homestead, it doesn't get any more decentralized than that, lol. Congratulations @skycae! You have been upvoted by the cryptkeeper17 steemauto curation trail! To find out how to get upvoted at a higher amount, find great curation rewards, and aid in the development of users on the platform contact me on discord cryptkeeper17#6637!

Thanks yo, farming is the way to go!
I appriciate the curation <3

I love spring for this reason. Baby everything. Must be the season even on our side of the world as we got matched with a child from Thailand yesterday. So we are going to be parents finally. Exciting times ahead.

woah cool! Congrats, time for new life for everyone! Many of my friends are expecting...

Thank you. Most of pur friends already have children. We arent that far behind which is exciting.

Oh yes, now it is time for those sweet cute lambs! Adore them!

yesss, they are sooo precious

Oh they're so adoreable! I could just eat them - Yum yum yum - just kidding, i'm vegetarian :)

haha something about cute things.... i just wanna put them in my mouth...

Awwww.....adorable lambs!!!

Too much cuteness!

Oh my gosh, these babies are so cute!! Look how pure and white their coats are. I bet they are fun to be around on the farm.

nice..thanks for the upvote on my market commentary..I'm following and upvoting..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63550.59
ETH 2644.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81