What a weird thing life is.

in #farming7 years ago

Twenty years ago I was a software engineer. Ten years ago I was a hardware engineer/technician. I excelled at both, but as time went on I became less happy, less challenged by the profession and increasingly jaded by the bullsh!t that's involved in doing the job.

A door to opportunity opened. That opportunity led to adventure. That adventure led to a struggle. That struggle led to a discovery... several discoveries. Some about the reality of the world, some about myself, but mostly finding where I fit in this circus.

Enter the idea of farming.

(more soon)

Sort:  

Life is very interesting, no doubt about it. Being aware of existence & how we contribute meaningfully does pay dividends :-)

Your reflections are much appreciated!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58404.34
ETH 2367.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45