VOTE "JEREMIAH OKOH"

in #farming6 years ago

Hello Dear Steemians.

Trust that everything is great and that your day has been awesome.

My Name is Jeremiah Okoh and I am a farmer from Nigeria. I have ginger farms in the Northern part of Nigeria, in Kaduna State.

TECNO Mobile in Nigeria is supporting the dream of 4 Nigerians this year and I have been shortlisted amongst the top 10 winners for the 2nd week out of over 4,000 entries.
20180625_010712_0001.png
My Dream Is to Become One of The Most Successful Farmers in Africa

Like they always say, you can do anything if you try, just try. I joined this contest against all odds. Alot of people had already joined the contest. I joined about 2 weeks after it commenced, but I am here as one of the nominees.

I am out here soliciting for votes. I need as many votes as possible to guarantee my spot in the final stage of the contest in Lagos, Nigeria. Voting is easy because it just has to do with comments on Facebook, Twitter and Instagram.

How To Vote Accurately

To vote, please click on the links below for facebook, instagram, twitter and just enter the name "Jeremiah Okoh" as a comment in the posts.

Facebook Post Link

Instagram Post Link

Twitter Post Link

Note: You can vote on all the three platforms on facebook, instagram and twitter. If you don't have accounts on all of the platforms, you can vote on anyone of them above, just follow the voting rules.

For your votes to count, please follow TECNO Mobile on Facebook, Instagram, Twitter and also share the facebook post and retweet the twitter post. For Instagram you don't need to share the post, you just need to follow.

Follow and share only after making the comment "Jeremiah Okoh" on the posts on the different platforms.

You can also support me further by spreading the word to other steemians in various communities, family and friends, well wishers and if possible your enemies 😂. Just spread the word if you can.

I want to appreciate everyone who will support me. This means alot to me and your support will go along way in helping me accomplishing my dream of becoming one of the most successful farmers in Africa.

If you have any question, suggestion or advice, please put them in the comments section. I appreciate every steemian. God bless us all.

Upvote and Resteem if you can to help reach a lot of other Steemians.

🙌🙌🙌

Cheers!!!

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by jerryboy4luv from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66407.27
ETH 3219.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34