You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Farm Update: Progress on the Wall(s) of Paul

in #farming7 years ago

Looks like a really tough bit of land to work on fair play to you guys. It's lovely to find like minded people on here, I am a permaculture practitioner my self I also do straw bale building and have extensively photographed my adventure. I think you will like what I will be posting.
Any way I am following you and look forward to future posts.

Sort:  

Hey, thanks for the support. Have you gardened with straw bales? I did that a few years ago with stellar results and would recommend it to anyone with good access to them. It's a great way to use up bales that are rotting or moulding.

Yes Absolutely it's a great option if you don't any top soil on your site. But I use them mainly for building.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60791.78
ETH 2917.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34