Day One

in #farming8 years ago

So i bought a laptop today. I've got a couple bits I'm dropping in on this crazy thing and I'm working to quit my job, so I can do what I love - work the land, grow some food, cook some tasty healthy home-grown treats and most importantly, share it with those around me.

Part of my vision will be a vlog. I'll get you guys up to speed with what's happening here at my little slice of south GA paradise. Tomorrow (in a few hours), I'll upload what we've got to start with.

This will be a journey of food, farming, and family.

Sort:  

Good luck! And thanks for the follow!

That sounds great! I'd recommend you to do an entry post where you present yourself and your purpose using the #introduceyourself tag. Like that you will get much more attention and enjoy a smooth start here ;-)
Good luck!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63396.80
ETH 2615.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.86