Giving you Guys an Overview of a Typical Kenyan Farm...So Much in One Piece of Land :D

in #farming6 years ago


Hey Guys :)

So last Week before I went to the Park I happened to have been in this farm in a far away town from mine. I thought it was quite interesting how they put so much veggies and plants and fruits in one tiny piece of land. But to be honest, I think that is what majority of farmers out here do. Even my mum has a tendency to mix things up like this lol

Anyway Guys, I hope you enjoy this vlog. Let Me Know how you Guys do things in your side of the World. Share an image or a vlog if you can. That would be so cool!

See you on the Next Vlog (Exciting News) ;)

Love,

El.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

That's awesome to see. You have the same vergetation than we had back in Venezuela. Awesome!!!. It took me back, specially the mango trees and sugar canes. Had them all on our backyard. Thank you!

Posted using Partiko Android

Hehehe! My Pleasure to help you relieve those memories :D

Really great to see the tomato plants because I once grew a tomato plant and only had three fruits. I ended up making a salad for me and my grandson with those 3 tomatoes. Best salad ever, LOL. Looking forward to seeing your farm in a few weeks come to fruition. Thanks for the tour, say hello to your nephew for me and have an amazing weekend.

Hahaha! Nothing like the taste of your own sweat! I can understand why that would have been the best salad ever! haha, we have much more farm in my place, given a tour before but I just might re-do it :)
Thank you for watching and for the support. Greetings to you and your grandson as well. xo :)))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66531.19
ETH 3487.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63