PIGS FARM...

in #farming5 years ago

A Week or Two Ago we visited this family friend who had a very big farm and countless pigs and piglets, goats and chickens! The fascinating this about it though is, she manages her farm all the way from abroad!

She wasn't even home when we got there, but it was a great pleasure and motivation to see the work she's put in all while in another country. Indeed, where there's a will there's a way.

IMG_1222.JPG

I Must say though, pigs are very dirty and nasty and totally not my cup of tea! Marketable as they are around here, it's not something I'd say I'd consider raring.

IMG_1223.JPG

They Eat Anything and Everything which makes their meat very toxic. Hence reason it should be thoroughly boiled before being consumed.

IMG_1221.JPG

See You on the Next Post!

Sort:  

Pigs are very clean if you let them free. The humans don't clean their barns regularly. That's the only problem. Trust me I have a lot of experience in this field.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61060.27
ETH 2927.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55