A Farmer With An Honest Report 6

in #farming6 years ago

Is that why you are here? I thought you needed help or advuce, Ohila said.

Yes, i need yoir help. Please, as a true friend, kindly give me your biggest yam after harvest and letbme contest for the farmer with the biggest yam so i can get the title, Aondo said.


credit

Ohila was suprised at the request his friend had made. What kind of talk is this? I have spent many years trying to win the contest and here you are telling me i should give you my biggest yam after harvest so you can contest. Who told you i am not interested in contesting? Ohila said.

Sort:  

Nice post, keep sharing

Being a farmer makes you hardworking and honesty makes people trust you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67343.52
ETH 3227.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65