You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Could Bloomberg teach someone to farm?

in #farming4 years ago

Dear @honeybee

Although you touch a political aspect regarding the comment of Could Bloomberg.

I am very sincere in saying that I do not like political issues and, failing that, I try not to comment.
However, I read the entire publication and definitely your questions caught my attention, agriculture is so important or more important that money without agriculture entire populations can suffer a lot of hunger. and I particularly acknowledge the great importance that farmers have in the growth of a country.

I congratulate you because your questions show that you know very well the topic of agriculture.

Have a gread day, Piotr

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57249.71
ETH 3092.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41