Chiang Mai market tour and raw foods that I ate in Thailand and Malaisia

in #farmersmarket6 years ago (edited)


I was in Phuket and Chiang Mai, Thailand and in Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia in the beginning of 2018. Here's a little Chiang Mai market tour and some of the raw foods that I ate there.

It never occurred to me to take food pictures before I started eating raw living foods that are compatible to human physiology
Now that I've fallen in love with the food that gives me health instead of dis-ease I just want to make it last longer!

Ignore the clacking sound- I forgot to take out my headphones and the voice got recorded by the microphone on the cord.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

i am following you. please follow me back. @a-0-0

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56442.36
ETH 2405.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32