The story of Beautiful Woman & Crazy peaplesteemCreated with Sketch.

in #farmer6 years ago

A beautiful woman
Who told a farmer that I married you?
Will do Farmers look at the appearance of women
Crazy Farmers are not late, women are concerned
Kazi said to go to the office and hurry
Give us a wedding Qazi women
He looks crazy by the look himself.
Qazi says he is a beta farmer, you are here
Not only women, I will get married. Farmers
There was a quarrel between the queen. One
The stage farmers and Kazi took the trial
At King's Court King woman
He looks crazy by the look himself. King
It is said that both of them are ineligible for this woman
I will marry Then the woman was told
You decide who to marry?
The woman decided that ran to me, that ran to me
I'll marry him.
The women ran racing behind the farmer Kazi and
The king ran. Running one in the running
The farmer died due to the time. Her
After some distance, Kazi died in the same situation
Gone Now the king said to the woman
I'm alone, let's get married.
Yet women do not say, run me in
Will be Then the king said, O woman, stand up,
Tell me, who are you? I'm the woman I said
World I still have the glamor fascination
And Govlalasa Run behind me
He will die only in exchange for nothing
Will not be able to.
O Allah, give us all the support of the religion; Amen.received_593785374298799.jpeg

Sort:  

Very nice post bro.keep it up!

অনেক সুন্দর পোষ্ট

Life is beautiful. Keep it up.

the story of nice

Nice post and a nice story. thanks for share with us.

Many beautiful poems are a great poem for you to post a great number of thank you for your great posting

wonderful women .i just like this

Nice post bro

it's a nice post.
and the lady in the picture looking good.

She is beutifull and crazy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56739.93
ETH 2400.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30