Scientist Farmer In Bukidnon Philippines

in #farmer7 years ago (edited)

I was so intrigued about the man who is considered as scientist farmer in the Philippines. One time I was invited by my friend to visit the area of this hall of fame farmer. I was so eager to reach his place and meet him personally. Unfortunately, he was not there when we got there, he went somewhere else. What we could see was the work of his diligent hands. I was really impressed!

IMG_20170520_092454.jpg

Though I have not met him, but I saluted him how he could managed the land to become a sustainable place to live in.

IMG_20170520_092643.jpg

I wanted to visit again, to see and talk this admirable man. There are a lot of farmers in this area but no one could surpass him when it comes to converting an idle land into bountiful place.

IMG_20170520_092545.jpg

Sort:  

Geniuses are not only in Harvard , Oxford or
In Silicon Valley. That farmer is a genius in his own right

I agree with that! They are not only confined in Ivy League.

Very remarkable farmer. I think everyone admires his skills and innovations. I truely salute his sense of creativity that no other farmer does. He deserves to be recognized by the government for additional support and assistance. His high level of potential could be a great help for his fellow farmers and countrymen. Bow to this scientist. Impressive!!!

Next post Ill try to see him in person and hear from him the things that inspire him to build this this sustainable farming.

That is really true. Many people everywhere who are uneducated but intelligent and creative.

Nice for relaxation.... 18(9)

That is really true. We did picnic there once in a while serving us fresh fish and coconut. The air and amviance here is priceless.IMG_2773.JPG

nice one brother
nice post
keep it up

oh nice scenario

Lovely, he did just pretty well for a farmer... I love the photos taken for real

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 57297.27
ETH 3101.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41