A beautiful day to go back to the farm!

in #farm6 years ago


We went back to the farm for peach picking! I love to go to farms. I love how it smells and it reminds my hometown every time!

At this time of the summer, blueberry is close to end, but Peaches look great!! There are so many and so fresh on the tree. And if you like flowers, it’s great time for flower picking too. Please enjoy the beautiful farm views in my video!

我们又去农场摘桃子了!我非常喜欢农场。我喜欢它的味道,每次去都像是回到老家了!

在夏天的这个时候,蓝莓已经接近尾声了,但是桃子长势正好!树上挂满了新鲜的桃。如果你喜欢花,这也是摘花的好时后。请欣赏我的视频中美丽的农场景色!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

回归田园感觉真好 这可能也是西方生活的一大好处~总有清净整洁的无尽大自然 :)

是的。这也是我这些年到底是要在国内还是国外生活中纠结着?

你那里天气如何?来 @steemgg 玩游戏吧,决战到天亮假如我的留言打扰到你,请回复“取消”。

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62966.47
ETH 2631.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79