You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Embracing Ugly Foods - Diverting Food Waste And Filling My Stomach With Cheap, Organic Produce

in #farm8 years ago

Listen, i think you just gave a me a great idea... why dont we create a similar platofrm to peerhub, only instead, connect steemers who eat organic like yourself, and steemers like @papa-pepper who grow it?

I mean it wouldnt work outside the US, but it would give a freat boost to the SD economy plus society growth.

Do you think its a good idea?

Sort:  

Hey you can list food on Peerhub too... =P

Yes but we need some sor tof a build in rep system... let me dm you

I think it's a great idea. I would love to buy produce through the cold season with sbd's :)

Indeed. Let's do it! I will find local farmers here and stores that tend to throw away produce and see if I can talk with them.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59895.89
ETH 2419.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44