Cows in a farm

in #farm5 years ago

_D1A8555.jpg

On Sunday, February 17, 2019, me and my daughter went to the Thai temple in Griffin city, Georgia. On the way we driving home, we saw one horse eating grass in a farm, but I couldn't take a picture because my camera is on the back seat. My daughter asking me if I want to take a horse picture, but I don't want her to turn the car back to the place.

I grabbed a camera from the back seat and expecting to see a horse again, but the farm on that day is kinda empty because it's cold and raining a little bit too, also foggy. But then we saw black cows in a farm, my daughter slow down her car for me to take a picture of the cows, but I cannot zoom the camera to get closer to the cows, because the lens I have with me on that day is 24 - 120mm, and the farm is big, and the cows are really far from the road also.

_D1A8550.jpg![_D1A8552.jpg]

I tried to get a closed up picture of the cows, but the farest I can zoomed up on my lens is only 120mm.

()

_D1A8565.jpg

The cows are now looked at us. Some cows that lied down on the ground are now get up and looks at us.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56792.41
ETH 2444.34
BNB 487.19
SBD 2.39