THE WAY I DRESS TO THE FARM AND THE METHOD OF OF CULTIVATION

in #farm6 years ago

FB_IMG_1538590953879.jpgFB_IMG_1538591032415.jpg

This is all about farm! Many people today think that, if you are farming, automatically you are a looser. But that is not true, because I personally stand to dispute those who says farming is a wrong decision to make. Let me tell those who never know much about farm
(1) you do not use your money to buy anything called farm product again
(2) the real exercise that involves in it
(3) you won't depends on your Government when it comes to Agriculture.
So, these are the things I'm talking about. You can not get up and started insulting farmers and you expect me!!! To just keep quiet like that?
You take a look at me! Look at the way I dress copperately to the farm. It moves people to start dressing like me to the farm too. I know that one may not have all the crops in one farm. But as long as you tile ground, and plant something on the soil, believe me, when the time of harvest comes, people will be surprised at you.
People may equally think that we do not use (Machine) to cultivate, we does that too. But when you take a look at the place, you can see water there. So you don't expect Machine to go in there and be doing the job.

This is all about farm! Many people today think that, if you are farming, automatically you are a looser. But that is not true, because I personally stand to dispute those who says farming is a wrong decision to make. Let me tell those who never know much about farm
(1) you do not use your money to buy anything called farm product again
(2) the real exercise that involves in it
(3) you won't depends on your Government when it comes to Agriculture.
So, these are the things I'm talking about. You can not get up and started insulting farmers and you expect me!!! To just keep quiet like that?
You take a look at me! Look at the way I dress copperately to the farm. It moves people to start dressing like me to the farm too. I know that one may not have all the crops in one farm. But as long as you tile ground, and plant something on the soil, believe me, when the time of harvest comes, people will be surprised at you.
People may equally think that we do not use (Machine) to cultivate, we does that too. But when you take a look at the place, you can see water there. So you don't expect Machine to go in there and be doing the job.

This is all about farm! Many people today think that, if you are farming, automatically you are a looser. But that is not true, because I personally stand to dispute those who says farming is a wrong decision to make. Let me tell those who never know much about farm
(1) you do not use your money to buy anything called farm product again
(2) the real exercise that involves in it
(3) you won't depends on your Government when it comes to Agriculture.
So, these are the things I'm talking about. You can not get up and started insulting farmers and you expect me!!! To just keep quiet like that?
You take a look at me! Look at the way I dress copperately to the farm. It moves people to start dressing like me to the farm too. I know that one may not have all the crops in one farm. But as long as you tile ground, and plant something on the soil, believe me, when the time of harvest comes, people will be surprised at you.
People may equally think that we do not use (Machine) to cultivate, we does that too. But when you take a look at the place, you can see water there. So you don't expect Machine to go in there and be doing the job.

This is all about farm! Many people today think that, if you are farming, automatically you are a looser. But that is not true, because I personally stand to dispute those who says farming is a wrong decision to make. Let me tell those who never know much about farm
(1) you do not use your money to buy anything called farm product again
(2) the real exercise that involves in it
(3) you won't depends on your Government when it comes to Agriculture.
So, these are the things I'm talking about. You can not get up and started insulting farmers and you expect me!!! To just keep quiet like that?
You take a look at me! Look at the way I dress copperately to the farm. It moves people to start dressing like me to the farm too. I know that one may not have all the crops in one farm. But as long as you tile ground, and plant something on the soil, believe me, when the time of harvest comes, people will be surprised at you.
People may equally think that we do not use (Machine) to cultivate, we does that too. But when you take a look at the place, you can see water there. So you don't expect Machine to go in there and be doing the job.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.13
TRX 0.12
JST 0.024
BTC 51367.14
ETH 2266.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.01