Sort:  

Thank You!! I am very excited to start these!! I have a lot planned, including a large variety of cucumbers, and beans. Also a ton of zucchini! Hopefully it will be delicious here, in 7 more months. <3

I was looking through some of your older posts... homemade items!
I'd love to see some new ones like that from you! They are GREAT!

But I can't UPvote them... no one would earn from them.
Any plans to do some new ones?

As I make some new things, I will post them. This time of the year is focused on cleaning out and inventory, and selling off the bulk of things from last year. I do have lots of plans in the works for lovely new things, and will post them as I go!! I have a cut to do of a rose soap, shortly. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 66137.20
ETH 3543.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56