Sort:  

Yeah, that's probably what i'll end up doing there. This was just a first initial attempt at it. Thanks.


for a little inspiration!

Yeah I really like Geoff Lawton and the permaculture ideals! very interesting and inspirational stuff for when I finally have enough $ to get my land!

Very good video, although i would probably have trouble doing this sort of thing on my Property. Great video by the way, i have another property where we have contours . Some photos of both properties are on my blog. Maybe one day, i'll get the tractor out there and do some earthworks to help it, i have a few ideas in mind, it's just getting the time, as i am only there every 2 months.

Wonderful ideas being implemented.

Awesome keep us updated!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57529.75
ETH 2571.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44