You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Soil Erosion and my attempts to help slow it down.

in #farm7 years ago

Wow, this looks bad. I don't know if this is common but as we've got enough of rainfall in my country, we don't have as massive amounts of soil erosion as there are plants growing everywhere.

It feels crazy how both lack of water and too much water can cause erosion. I

Sort:  

Yeah, it's ironic, is'nt it ? To me it's just another challenge to deal with, and i like a good challenge.

I couldn't imagine anyone would be doing that if they wouldn't be prepared for some challenges. Good luck for overcoming every challenge you will meet, I'm looking forward for posts how you are managing in the future.

Thanks, more posts on their way soon.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57529.75
ETH 2571.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44