Farewell words

in #farewell5 years ago (edited)

He thought the farewell words again and again. If only I could say; When I screwed up, shrieked when I was hurting

Why did you lie to me, why did you manipulate me, made me think it was my fault? How could you do something like this to someone you claimed to love? Were you always so cruel or the one who let you be such a man? Was it my fault?

You looked perfect in many ways; rather than emphasize your mistakes, I've crowned you. Apparently that was a mistake; Because that's what you wanted: a woman to fix you. At least you said that when you left me.

That's the problem, though. How many times have you done this, how many times have you hurt me with your words, your secrets, your carelessness? I was afraid to worry about the end of your relationship to yell at you. Ironically, right?

I don't know why I tried to hold on to the man who supposedly told the woman he loves.

Picture1 Picture2


Sponsored ( Powered by dclick )
EARN CRYPTOCURRENCY FROM HOME WITHOUT INVESTMENT

YOU CAN EARN MORE CRYPTO BY DOING BOUNTY HUNTING.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62858.15
ETH 3112.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90