have you hever melted you wifi router?

in #faraday5 years ago

I melted my router!

by amplifying it using reflectors!

It was having a super increased speed and signal boost..
with low packet Loss...

started like a simple improvement a directional reflector
if I point it to the internet provider antenna

It gives an astonishing signal boost
and protects you

if you stay in the back you should be much much safer...
without your body absorbing the signal ... and much faster internet...

I'm kind sensitive to wifi after being so exposed to it for so long!
I was kind having adrenal fatigue...

I'm considering to build a Faraday cage
for my bedroom

but I wanted more
so I used a bigger real parabolic satellite dish

witch was giving the real thing
super boost
for quite a few or more kilometer's and decibels

speed test was super high score's! like 15gb or so...

and then it gave me like 32gb's up link signal peak impressive speed test...
but impossible by the contract and limitations... something was wrong...

so I went looking and immediately felt the heath
emanating from the device... just manipulating or getting close to the antenna was uncomfortable like burning skin...
I was afraid tho short circuit and I needed tho check it so I disconnected it of power!

it was melting plastic! all over the antenna's router copper wire... transmitter...


this is being used as a not lethal weapon ( quite effective like putting you in a much powerful microwave oven!)

so if you have a wall or a metal door that's acting as a directional reflector signal decibel booster
your being hit with much much more amplified signal in your body
and that will be likely much of limits...

src pickture: internet wifi antenas... wifihaks.org... akit.ro ...
http://accoladewireless.com


it seems this can be calculated and related also to Fresnel lens etc...

today medical data reveals...
all age related problems affecting body organs made mostly of water are increasing and much much earlier!

i don't want to cause you alarm just ask you to be conscientious and responsible...
on how to use microwaves!
special for children health!
and women exposure!

you building or house metal doors might focus and increase your exposure to harmful microwave off limit's
be aware of it...! warn everyone!
we must be specially responsible
you don't want to amplify and focus them directly in your body or your brain!!!

look how close the micro wave length mach your body size meaning you not only absorb but you might resonate with it!
your body acting like an antenna!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.036
BTC 66992.58
ETH 3460.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.68