You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What are Curation Trails and Delegated Steem Power

in #faq7 years ago

I know I'm not maximizing my direct earnings by my voting behavior, but that's not why I'm here on Steemit as ANY kind of a primary motivation. I don't really understand why I have no other curation rewards than $.01 from shortly after I joined, but I'm not terribly upset about that, I'll just keep blogging away.
When I set up my trail, I'll concentrate on a few authors and a few subjects.
@music
@science
@open mic
@spirituality
some old friends, and some new ones just from running into them on Steemit
@mfmp because that's what got me here, even though I'd heard of Steemit last year when it was really young.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59149.53
ETH 2749.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29