Using different Steemit accounts from same wifi/IP

in #faq7 years ago

Hi guys,

I am curious to know whether multiple steemit users(from my family and friends) can use the same wifi network or IP to login to steemit and post/upvote content without having the risk of account getting blocked etc?

I know this question is common but I couldn't find any answers to this question and though I should post this so that other community members can get help too.

Thanks for your support.

Sort:  

Well you can share same wifi, I often used to share it with my friend. However it's better to use sperate IP while registering for steemit

Yes, my family and friends registered from their own mobile 4G internet. We just use same wifi sometimes for posting and using Steemit. Upvoted and following you. Feel free to follow me @wovlou.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66425.17
ETH 3185.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63