You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What are Curation Trails and Delegated Steem Power

in #faq6 years ago

Hey @acidyo, are you still delegating to minnows for curation trails? I've just started studying this, and I think I'm going to set up a trail. Can't hurt right? I'm going to focus on homesteading and garden related content. I'm finding there is a an evergrowing number of homesteaders signing up to steemit and posting really good quality, in-depth articles and not getting a lot of views or votes. I would like to help this community do better!
Thank you for your consideration,
@amymya

Sort:  

Hey, I only delegate my SP for free to curators of the OCD group so they can curate more efficiently on newcomers! Will be adding a few more english curators soon so stay tuned for that post.

I will definitely stay tuned, thank you for your response :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57453.27
ETH 2928.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67