Words From Men Who Make 6 Figures From Playing Fantasy SportssteemCreated with Sketch.

Daily fantasy sports is exploding and becoming more and more popular every day. However, there are people out there who still think that it is gambling and that you’re basically just wasting money playing it. The next time you feel discouraged and guilty for joining the world of fantasy sports, remember that you can find success here if you play it right.
Mark Guindi
“I wake up one day, put up a $25 entry fee, and I make 12,000 bucks.”
Michael Leone
“This is my first year doing it full time, and I will surpass my income [as an energy analyst],”
“Yes, there’s luck involved, but it’s skill in the long run. If someone who doesn’t know what they’re doing puts all their money into one thing on one night, that’s gambling. But [my partners and I] do all the proper research, put in proper money — that is skill-based.”
Tom Gelati
“There’s 100 percent truth that fantasy is the new day trading, instead of day-trading companies, you’re day-trading athletes.”
“It feels good to go into a store and ask for the most expensive model, spending my fantasy money,”
It may take time,practice, a lot of research and investment, but what venture doesn’t? Register here http://bit.ly/2vnz5p5 and play for fun but just know that you can earn money while playing too!
Hurry while No Limit Fantasy Sports still offer FREE 50 NLC just for signing up!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58906.05
ETH 2666.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44