Fantasy Football - RUNNING BACKS - 2019 Season Long Strategy

in #fantasysports5 years ago (edited)

Just published my second official video on YouTube related to fantasy football 2019.  In this video I cover the running back position draft day strategy including who you should/shouldn't be taking with your picks.  It's a tricky position to navigate but use my video as a foundation and guide to help you succeed in your draft!

The goal of my videos is to keep it simple.  All videos are intended to provide quality fantasy sports advice in 10 minutes or less.  We are all busy, there's no reason to sit and listen to long lectures about fantasy sports just to get told the same basic information as everyone else.  Instead, subscribe to my channel, where I'm giving you only the info you need, no filler, fluff, or long outdrawn conversations.  The goal is to listen and win, that simple.  Let me know who you like in 2019 below in the comments. 

FANTASY FOOTBALL SEASON LONG STRATEGY -RB - 2019

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64303.16
ETH 3137.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97