You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SHORT POEM/ART CONTEST - THE WINNERS ARE ...

in #fantasyland6 years ago

Congratulations to all the winners! I didn't quite get my entry in on time, I've been scratching away bit by bit, so I'll give you all a preview of what might have been!

Tiny Girl with face like a duck,
sneaks through the town and tries her luck
through an open gate onto the grounds
she enters slowly and looks around.

Thanks so much to @agneslaczo, for having such great contests, helping me on my journey to write more poems all year long ;)

Blessings to All!

Sort:  

Hello dear "ecoinstant , thank You so much for sending me your
little poem! This is very nice, i like it :-)
I might do more poem contest in the future, so keep an eye on me ! :-)
Also, i think you just won today !! :-)
Have a GREAT day, see you around !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69629.04
ETH 3375.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74