You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Fantasy Football Key Movement: Cincinnati Bengals

in #fantasyfootball7 years ago

I think a fair comp for Ross is TY Hilton.....As a Ravens fan, I can tell you I think that's why they placed such an emphasis on the secondary this off-season. Having to face the Steelers receivers plus the Bengals twice a year is worthly to invest in on the otherside!

Sort:  

I was also thinking we should both go out on twitter and reach out to some of the fantasy writers, I'm sure they'd be down once they understand steemit as most are data guys anyways. If we got even a few on they'd bring a lotta attention. There's like 5 football fans on steemit rn imagine if we boosted that up and got like 100+ up votes a post!

I know a few good writers that I think we can get on here. I think we just have to prove it first. Still early for this platform. No writer will care about a few bucks per post when they make the same off Adsense or get paid more by the site they write for.

I think that's a reach, at least for this year, but the potential is there.

Yea not saying he enters week 1 as TY but a reasonable ceiling

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61904.94
ETH 2583.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57