Fantasy Football Playoffs


Today is the day of reckoning!

The most important week of Fantasy football is among us. The season struggles have ended, and the 1st round of playoffs are through. Now is the time to determine who makes it into the money and who goes home crying!

I play in 2 fantasy leagues and both my teams have made it into the 2nd round of playoffs - with the opportunity to pull down some decent cash if I can make it through this week. Both leagues only pay 1st and 2nd place so it really comes down to the games the happen today to see if I advance into the final where the money is. At $200 buy-ins for 10 team leagues, 1st pays $1,300 and 2nd is $700...
So if today plays out in my favor - which the projections say I have the advantage on both match-ups, I'm looking at a max payout of $2,600!

In fact, on my PPR league - I have the game all but locked down as I'm projected with 30+ point lead and I had Hopkins from the Texans get 39points yesterday... So baring some unexpected miracle - I should advance.
Though in my standard scoring league, I have a tough match-up. My team should have been un-stoppable but some bull-shit happened in the past few weeks that has chopped up my team...
1st - Jack Doyle, my #1 tight-end went down with a season ending injury
2nd - Kareem Hunt decided to curb-stomp his girlfriend and gets kicked out of the NFL!

So, my team has taken some hard hits recently.

My Standard Scoring Match-up



I need Aaron Jones to have a decent game. It doesn't have to be spectacular, but he needs to get a touchdown today. I also need Amari Cooper to NOT have a game like he did last week when he pulled down 200+ yards and 2TDs!
The stars are going to need to align for this matchup to end smoothly...

Do I have a shot!?

How did your fantasy season play out?



@generation.easy

bitcoin fanatic

Sort:  

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

You got a 8.06% upvote from @booster courtesy of @generation.easy!

NEW FEATURE:

You can earn a passive income from our service by delegating your stake in SteemPower to @booster. We'll be sharing 100% Liquid tokens automatically between all our delegators every time a wallet has accumulated 1K STEEM or SBD.
Quick Delegation: 1000| 2500 | 5000 | 10000 | 20000 | 50000

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63498.69
ETH 2645.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80